Here are the NCC Board Members for 2020/2021



President-Debbi Larson

VP-Erik Pihl

Secretary-Daniel and Linda Nye (shared)

Treasurer-Cory Nelson

Membership Secretary-Brian Westerman

Trustees---Victoria Hunter, Knut Landboe, Robert Loe, Jake Dixon,
Deane Motis, Kris Templin

Immediate Past President: Scott Jacobson

You may send an email to the board at

To view the responsibilities of the officers and board, click on the button below.